By continuing to visit our website, you are agreeing to the use of cookies. Personal integrity is important to us, and your personal information is always handled responsibly. Read our privacy policy

OK

Executive Management

     
   

Hannele Arvonen

CEO
Telephone: +46 8-705 03 10
Email: hannele.arvonen@setragroup.com 
   
     
 

Anders Nordmark
Senior Advisor
Email: anders.nordmark@setragroup.com
 
Johanna Gydingsgård
Finance Director
E-post: johanna.gydingsgard@setragroup.com
     
 

Olle Berg

Market Director
Telephone: +46 8-705 03 11
Email:olle.berg@setragroup.com 
 
Klas Flygare
Bioproducts and Raw Material Director
Telephone: +46 585-485 12
Email: klas.flygare@setragroup.com
     
 

Pontus Friberg
Enterprise Risk Management
Telephone: +46 8-705 03 04
Email: pontus.friberg@setragroup.com
 
Andreas Hörnfeldt

CTO
Telephone: +46 8-705 03 28
Email: andreas.hornfeldt@setragroup.com
     
   
Anna Rasmuson
Production Director
Telephone: +46 8-705 03 03
Email: anna.rasmuson@setragroup.com
  Joakim Nyqvist
HR Manager
Telephone: +46 8-705 03 19
Email: joakim.nyqvist@setragroup.com